top of page
Old Fashioned Library
Old Fashioned Library

What is Nadi Astrology ?

According to the principles of Nadi Astrology the Zodiac is divided into 12 equal sub divisions of Signs with equal subdivisions of the 27 Nakshatras.

These Nakshatras are further subdivided into unequal “Sub lords”. Nadi Astrology lays greater emphasis on the sub lord which is stronger than the Nakshatra. In the same sequence the Nakshatra is stronger than the Planet.

The experience shows that the system of study of Astrology through the Sign, Nakshatra & Sub lord gives most accurate results because in this system we judge every planet on three platforms. In this system we cast the horoscope of the native by taking date, time & place of birth by drawing Lagan chart & Nirayana Bhava chalit chart.

For predicting each event not a single House but combination of Houses is taken into consideration. For Timing each event, Vimshottari Dasa is used with Transits. ​ Nadi astrology is the only predictive Hindu system of astrology.

In traditional Hindu Astrology, Parashari Astrology and Gemini Astrology are taught however these systems of astrology do not have an accurate pin pointed method for predictions of events. Nadi Astrology deals with pin pointed predictions on all the events of life viz.

Education, Litigation, Property, Vehicle Purchase, Travel, Career, Health, Marriage, Child Birth and Longevity. Nadi Astrology deals with these events of life in an exhaustive manner.

Book my Appointment
bottom of page